"The wildlife & its habitat cannot speak, so we must & we will" - Theodore Roosevelt


Welcome!

Rotary Fellowship of Wildlifers for Conservation (RFWC) was conceptualised by Rtn. Sanjay Krishna, Past President of Rotary Club of Rajmahal Vilas, in Rotary District 3190, and received response to form a global group with Rotarians, Rotaractors and other interested individuals joining the group.

Learn more...


Upcoming Meet


Annual Global Meet - will be held on Saturday, 1st October 2022 at - 14:00(AEST), 07:00(EAT), 09:30 (IST),

21:00 (PDT - Friday 30th Sept) - virtually on Zoom


Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88549110128?pwd=RE9uM0E2T1dweEJ2MitMMTVaaVV2UT09


Meeting ID: 885 4911 0128

Passcode: AGM2022


RFWC at Sundarbands, Dec 2021

RFWC 2022 Calendar

RFWC 2022 Calendar - For Website.pdf

From Our Members' Gallery

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

More Rotary Fellowships

RFWC is one among many other exciting Rotary Fellowships. You can look them up here.